EME R&B Singer, Shaydee Unveils Cover Art & Tracklist For Debut Album “Rhythm And Life”



This is one of the best news I’ave heard so far. EME signed R&B singer, Shaydee is about to release his debut album which he titles “Rhythm And Life”. The singer has come a long way with smash hit singles and now he is about to give us his first official album. Christmas came early for all Shaydee’s fans.

All Shaydee’s fans would be so happy to hear this. I am a big fan and I can’t even wait to listen to the entire album. The album comprises of 20 hot tracks with top features from notable acts like Ice Prince, Phyno, 2baba, Reminisce, Flavour, Banky W, Wizkid, Niyola, Burna Boy & Iyanya.

Production credit goes to Spax, Jaypaul Beatz, Maleek Berry, Papijay, Dapiano, Legendury Beatz and a host of others.

See the tracklist and cover art below.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here